Latest Products http://www.saratexports.com Latest Products 17-03-21 en-us http://www.saratexports.com Knit Golf Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/knit-golf-shirts.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide collection of Knit Golf Shirts like Men's Pique Polo Shirts, Ladies Pique Polo Shirts, Interlock Polo Shirts, Mercerized Shirts and Premium Shirts. Interlock Polo Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/interlock-polo-shirts.htm Knit Golf Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the well-established Men's Interlock Polo Shirts Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Ladies Pique Polo Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/ladies-pique-polo-shirts.htm Knit Golf Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the eminent Ladies Polo Shirts Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Men\'s Pique Polo Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/men-s-pique-polo-shirts.htm Knit Golf Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been able to place ourselves at a respectable pedestal among the major Long Sleeve Mens Pique Polo Shirts Exporters and Manufacturers in India. Mercerized Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/mercerized-shirts.htm Knit Golf Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Mercerized Shirts in fine patterns for both men and women. Premium Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/premium-shirts.htm Knit Golf Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the prominent Men’s Premium Shirts Manufacturers & Exporters from India. Horizontal Striped Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/horizontal-striped-shirts.htm Knit Golf Shirts Premium Shirts Mon, 11 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the topmost Premium Horizontal Striped Shirts Manufacturers and exporters in India. We offer Horizontal Striped Shirts in short sleeve, contrasting color and cuffs and pearl buttons that make them appealing. Our Men’s Horizontal Striped Shirts are made from 7.oz 100% ring spun combed cotton and are available in different sizes. The color combinations in which they are available are Navy/Yellow, Navy/White and Sage/ White. Style # PIMA 7oz. 100% ring spun combed cotton Short sleeves with welt cuffs and round hemmed bottom Contrasting collar and cuffs Full cut Pearl buttonsSizes : S-6XL Available Colors : Navy/Yellow, Navy/White & Sage/White. Patriotic Polo Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/patriotic-polo-shirts.htm Knit Golf Shirts Premium Shirts Mon, 11 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered to be one of the well-reckoned Premium Patriotic Polo Shirts Exporters and Manufacturers in India. We provide optimum quality Patriotic Polo Shirts that are made from 7.oz 100% ring spun combed cotton. Our Men's Patriotic Polo Shirts are manufactured with perfection and special attention is laid on its finishing. Fastness of colors is assured as fiber reactive dyes are used. They are available in numerous sizes. Style : 1001 7oz. 100% ring spun combed cotton 2” side vents with extended tail Double-needled top-stitched shoulders and armholes Clean finished placket with reinforced box Wood-tone buttons Knit fashion collar and cuffs Fiber reactive dyes Full cutSizes : S – 6-XL T-Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/t-shirts.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 T-shirts are one of the most comfortable wear of both men and women. Ladies Lycra T-Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/ladies-lycra-t-shirts.htm T-Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of Ladies Lycra T-Shirts is in huge demand in India and abroad. Wick T-Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/wick-t-shirts.htm T-Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the principal Men’s Wick T Shirts Manufacturers in India. Retro Jersey T-Shirt http://www.saratexports.com/retro-jersey-t-shirt.htm T-Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the foremost Black Retro Jersey T Shirt Exporters and Manufacturers in India. Patriotic T-Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/patriotic-t-shirts.htm T-Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the top Women's Patriotic T-Shirts Manufacturers in India. Dress Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/dress-shirts.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the prominent Cotton Poplin Shirts Manufacturers in India. Oxford Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/oxford-shirts.htm Dress Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an exclusive range of Oxford Dress Shirts that are made from wrinkle & stain resistant poly cotton oxford fabric. Cotton Poplin Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/cotton-poplin-shirts.htm Dress Shirts Oxford Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned ourselves a respectable stand in the market among the key Men’s Poly Cotton Poplin Shirts Exporters and Manufacturers in India. Poly Cotton Poplin Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/poly-cotton-poplin-shirts.htm Dress Shirts Oxford Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned ourselves a respectable stand in the market among the key Men’s Poly Cotton Poplin Shirts Exporters and Manufacturers in India. Twill Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/twill-shirts.htm Dress Shirts Oxford Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned to be one of the principal Men's Twill Shirts Manufacturers in India. Outdoor Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/outdoor-shirts.htm Dress Shirts Oxford Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the preeminent Outdoor Fishing Shirts Exporters from India. Hunting Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/hunting-shirts.htm Dress Shirts Oxford Shirts Outdoor Shirts Mon, 11 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as one of the leading Outdoor Hunting Shirts Exporters from Kolkata. Hunting Shirts are one of the most appreciated shirts that we manufacture. They are available in short and long sleeve styles. Our Men's Hunting Shirts are made from excellent quality cotton poly twill fabric that makes them soft to touch and comfortable to wear. They are available with right or left side patch that adds to their grace. We manufacture them in various sizes and colors (green, camouflage, etc) so as to meet the different requirements of the clients. Khaki Shirt Style : HSSS (Short Sleeves) Style : HSLS (Long Sleeves) 52/48 Cotton poly twill fabric Very soft to touch Pocket on the opposite side of the shoulder patch Button down collar Full Cut Available in both short and long sleeves Available with either right or left shoulder patch Available Sizes : S-5XL Fishing Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/fishing-shirts.htm Dress Shirts Oxford Shirts Outdoor Shirts Mon, 11 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the topmost Fishing Shirts Manufacturers & Exporters in India. The Men's Fishing Shirts that we provide are available in long and short sleeves. They are made from wrinkle and stain resistant fabric. They are available in attractive colors and different sizes in order to match up the various clients’ requirements. They are provided with pockets on both left and right chests, extra loops and extra full cut that ease the user. Style : FSLS (Long Sleeves) Style : FSSS (Short Sleeves) Available in both short and long sleeves Light 4.2oz stain and wrinkle resistant performance fabric Pocket on both right and left chest Extra loops to carry all your fishing gears Vented back with Velcro closure Extra full cut for extra comfortAvailable in many beautiful colors Sizes : XS-5XL. Denim Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/denim-shirts.htm Dress Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the eminent Men’s Denim Shirts Suppliers in Kolkata. Texas Flag Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/texas-flag-shirts.htm Dress Shirts Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an elite range of Texas Flag Shirts that is made from fine quality fabrics. Tactical Wear http://www.saratexports.com/tactical-wear.htm Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the renowned Tactical Polos Manufacturers and Tactical Shirts Suppliers in India. Physical Training Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/physical-training-shirts.htm Tactical Wear Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the well-reckoned Genuine Physical Training Shirts Exporters and Manufacturers in India. Tactical Dickies http://www.saratexports.com/tactical-dickies.htm Tactical Wear Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the well-recognized Western Tactical Dickies Manufacturers in Kolkata. Sweatshirts http://www.saratexports.com/sweatshirts.htm Tactical Wear Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide variety of heavy cotton and polyester blend sweatshirts. Tactical Polos http://www.saratexports.com/tactical-polos.htm Tactical Wear Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of Tactical Polos like Long Sleeve Tactical Polos and Tactical Cotton Polos. Tactical Shirts http://www.saratexports.com/tactical-shirts.htm Tactical Wear Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the foremost Men's Tactical Shirts Manufacturers in India. Bags http://www.saratexports.com/bags.htm Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the prominent Boat Shoulder Bags Exporters from Kolkata. Promotional Bags http://www.saratexports.com/promotional-bags.htm Bags Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the prominent Promotional Bags Manufacturers in India. Boat Bags http://www.saratexports.com/boat-bags.htm Bags Promotional Bags Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the reliable Canvas Boat Bags Manufacturers in India. Medium Boat Bag http://www.saratexports.com/medium-boat-bag.htm Bags Promotional Bags Boat Bags Thu, 26 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0530 To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click “Enquiry Now” button which is provided below. Canvas Bag http://www.saratexports.com/canvas-bag.htm Bags Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the prime Canvas Shoulder Bags Exporters from India. Aprons http://www.saratexports.com/aprons.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the staggering Tuxedo Apron Manufacturers in India. Bib Apron http://www.saratexports.com/bib-apron.htm Aprons Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the stupendous Cotton Bib Apron Manufacturers in India. Bistro Apron http://www.saratexports.com/bistro-apron.htm Aprons Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the reliable Half Bistro Apron Manufacturers in India. Waist Apron http://www.saratexports.com/waist-apron.htm Aprons Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the major Kitchen Waist Apron Manufacturers & Exporters from India. Cover Up Apron http://www.saratexports.com/cover-up-apron.htm Aprons Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the stupendous Black Cover Up Apron Manufacturers in India. BBQ Aprons http://www.saratexports.com/bbq-aprons.htm Aprons Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the prominent Custom BBQ Aprons Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Tuxedo Apron http://www.saratexports.com/tuxedo-apron.htm Aprons Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the major Black Tuxedo Apron Manufacturers in India. Coaches Jackets http://www.saratexports.com/coaches-jackets.htm Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Being a trusted Manufacturer & Exporter, Sarat Exports Pvt. Ltd. presents one of the premium collections of Coaches Jackets. Our Coaches Jackets have been distinctly praised for their waterproof nylon outer shell, which provides protection against water and humid. Our Coaches Jackets can be availed at very reasonable prices.